Serving the Honolulu Area

Contact Us

Reviews for Niu Valley

Rated 5/5 based on 16 customer reviews
"Before coming into Orthosport, I had consistent back issues due to my scoliosis. Coming in and working with Johanna had completely changed it for me. Working out with so many issues held me back from playing soccer at a higher level. She helped me create exercises and stretches strictly for me to achieve better range. Very calm, composed, and explained things for me to understand. The front desk staff was always friendly & the process was very simple. "
Sep 28, 2019
"Jill was very good from the start. Always on time. Good diagnoses of issues and credible plan to deal with them. Friendly and professional. After 8 sessions I was back to normal with tools (exercises) to deal with flareups as well as to strengthen my core on a long-term basis."
Aug 19, 2019
"Jill was so helpful with my frozen shoulder situation. The progression of exercises, strength and conditioning helped me recover successfully. I now practice some of the stretches regularly."
Jul 26, 2019
"If you are interested in improving your run ability and health, get the RunFit Assessment! It's worth every penny. I learned what issues were caused by bad form versus issues due to genetics. Very professional and informative."
Jun 11, 2019
"Thank you Jill D, for the referral. I really learned a lot from the running & fit lecture series. Knowledge is power. "
Mar 27, 2018
"I am so very grateful for Jill D for recommending OrthoSport to me. There strengthening program helped me reach my goals and prepared me for the Lava man triathlon. Thanks OrthoSport.... "
Mar 27, 2018
"I give Jill Dietmeyer at Nui Valley center 5+ stars for her expertise as a therapist. She was able to figure out what I needed to get to my goal to recovery from my injury. I am so grateful to her knowledge and not only did she help in my recovery she also got me back in shape. I thoroughly enjoy my PT sessions, thanks Jill for getting me moving better again, I really appreciate it. "
Mar 23, 2018
"Orthosport serves my fitness needs better than other gyms I have tried. The instructors are knowledgeable and work with individuals and classes. Annie (as well as the other instructors, moxies exercises as needed. I have also gained greatly from personal training with Alyssa. She challenges me to push harder to reach my goals!"
Mar 08, 2018
" As a physician who has been referring patients to physical therapists for over 30 years, I have never encountered a more knowledgeable and skilled group of physical therapists than those at Orthosport. I first became aware of Orthosport when I was referred to them by a physiatrist for a case of severe hip bursitis which had failed to respond to repeated steroid injections and physical therapy at another clinic. Following treatment at Orthosport, I went from being able to walk less than 100 yards without pain to walking up to 7 miles a day without any discomfort. I have since referred many patients to Orthosport with excellent results. "
Mar 03, 2018